Senate District 15

Save the date: On November 3, 2020, vote for Deb as Missouri State Senator for District 15.

Deb is running to represent Missouri State Senate District 15, which includes these municipalities:

  • Ballwin
  • Crescent
  • Clarkson Valley
  • Chesterfield
  • Des Peres
  • Fenton
  • Glendale
  • Kirkwood
  • Manchester
  • Sherman
  • Sunset Hills
  • Valley Park
  • Winchester
  • Twin Oaks
  • Wildwood

The district also includes these school districts:

  • Kirkwood Lindbergh
  • Mehlville
  • Parkway
  • Rockwood
  • Valley Park


See the Lavender Photo Drive for more images

Latest Events

August 4, 2020 | Primary Day

A big thank you to the 100+ volunteers who supported us at the polls on August 4th!

Be sure to check the Deb Lavender for State Senate Facebook page for details on our upcoming events

Voter Resources


Legislator Lookup

Learn more


Check your Voter Registration

Learn more


Register to Vote

Learn more

We need your support.
Donate now: